Live Webinar

Difficult People

Presenter

Dr. Alan Zimmerman

Difficult People:
How To Spot Them And Stop Them

With Dr. Alan Zimmerman

This webinar will start in:

  • 9

    Days

  • 4

    Hours

  • 50

    Minutes

  • 13

    Seconds

October

18

Thursday, October 18th, 2018

  • 3:00PM-4:00PM Eastern (New York)
    2:00PM-3:00PM Central (Chicago)
    1:00PM-2:00PM Mountain (Phoenix)
    12:00AM-1:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)
     

A live webinar by Dr. Alan Zimmerman
October 18, 2018
3:00 to 4:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time 

CLICK HERE AND REGISTER NOW