Live Web Conference!

How to Resolve Conflict with More Respect and Less Hurt

Presenter

Dr. Alan Zimmerman

6 Steps to Resolving Conflict with Anyone
LIVE Webinar Event

With Dr. Alan Zimmerman

This webinar will start in:

  • 7

    Days

  • 1

    Hours

  • 32

    Minutes

  • 18

    Seconds

May

7

Thursday: May 7th, 2020

  • 2:00PM-3:00PM Eastern (New York)
    1:00PM-2:00PM Central (Chicago)
    12:00PM-1:00PM Mountain (Phoenix)
    11:00AM-12:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)
     

We’re all in the midst of the corona virus pandemic and the economic tsunami. 
Some people are sick.  Some people are out of work.  Some businesses are on life support.  And everyone has more problems than they had just a few weeks ago.

To further complicate our present situation, most of the kids are at home, out of school, and most people have been self-isolating for weeks. 

All of that is a perfect set up for more conflicts.

However, if you’re like most people, you’ve never had any training in how to resolve conflicts.  You just wing it, and sometimes your approach works and sometimes it doesn’t.
That’s a dangerous way to live … because effective conflict resolution skills are one of the top … if not the top skill that will determine your success at home and at work.