Live Webinar!

21 Secrets for Vibrant Work-Life Balance

Presenter

Dr. Alan Zimmerman

21 Secrets for Vibrant Work-Life Balance
Live Webinar 

With Dr. Alan Zimmerman

This webinar will start in:

  • 23

    Days

  • 6

    Hours

  • 22

    Minutes

  • 19

    Seconds

May

15

Wednesday: May 15th, 2019

  • 3:00PM-4:00PM Eastern (New York)
    2:00AM-3:00PM Central (Chicago)
    1:00AM-2:00PM Mountain (Phoenix)
    12:00AM-1:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)
     

Join Dr. Zimmerman for this LIVE webinar 

Click here to get the LIVE webinar PLUS mp4 video recording for $197.00